Resources - Legislation

This section compiles an extensive database of the most up to date legislation before the U.S. Congress related to security and U.S. policy to countries worldwide, including relevant text from the latest versions of appropriations bills. 

Date Range
***To filter by region, select a region from the View Site by Region menu at the top of the page
Date of Last Action: 
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Country(s): 
Global
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Friday, March 15, 2013
Country(s): 
Pakistan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Iraq
Iran
Egypt
Turkmenistan
Saudi Arabia
Middle East and North Africa Regional
Central Asia Regional
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Country(s): 
Egypt
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Thursday, January 31, 2013
Country(s): 
Nigeria
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Country(s): 
Liberia
Bill Location: 
H.R. 2544
Date of Last Action: 
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Country(s): 
Egypt
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Friday, June 14, 2013
Country(s): 
Sudan
South Sudan
Ethiopia
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Country(s): 
Global
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Country(s): 
Egypt
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Country(s): 
Africa Regional
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Country(s): 
Zimbabwe
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Country(s): 
Global
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Country(s): 
Africa Regional
Bill Location: 
Date of Last Action: 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Country(s): 
Africa Regional
Bill Location: 

Pages